Kontakt os

MØD

Bestyrelsen

Caroline Holdflod Nørgaard

Forperson

+45 20 87 54 06
CAHN@dlf.org

Lina Pedersen-Romanini

Næstforperson

+45 30 92 55 16
LLnaestforperson@dlf.org

Kim Koch Petersen

Faglig Sekretær

+45 28 43 21 92
LLfagligsekretaer@dlf.org

Thomas Vind Jensen

University College Syd

UCSYD@dlf.org

Nanna Siff Meng Newstead

VIA University College

VIA1@dlf.org

Lise Kruchov Rachlitz

VIA University College

VIA2@dlf.org

Victoria Bragenholt Nissen

University College Nord

UCN@dlf.org

Feline Winther Elkjær Christensen

University College Lillebælt

UCL@dlf.org

Anna Gabrielle Brandt

Professionshøjskolen Absalon

PHAB@dlf.org

Trine Johanne Staur

Professionshøjskolen København

PHKBH1@dlf.org

Anneline Larsen

Professionshøjskolen København

PHKBH2@dlf.org

MØD

Sekretariatet

Mette Caspersen

Sekretariatsmedarbejder

meca@dlf.org

Sidsel Grøntved Henriksen

Sekretariatskoordinator

she@dlf.org

Karen-Marie N. Summersett

Sekretariatsmedarbejder

kmno@dlf.org

Kirstine Lya Høj Mathiesen

Organisationskonsulent

kim@dlf.org

FIND DIN

Lokale afdeling

Læreruddannelsen Roskilde

Formand / Næstformand

roskilde-formand@llnet.dk
roskilde-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Vordingborg

Formand / Næstformand

vordingborg-formand@llnet.dk
vordingborg-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Carlsberg

Formand / Næstformand

carlsberg-formand@llnet.dk
carlsberg-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Nyelandsvej

Formand / Næstformand

nyelandsvej-formand@llnet.dk
nyelandsvej-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Bornholm

Formand / Næstformand

bornholm-formand@llnet.dk
bornholm-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Fyn

Formand / Næstformand

fyn-formand@llnet.dk
fyn-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Jelling

Formand / Næstformand

jelling-formand@llnet.dk
jelling-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Aalborg

Formand / Næstformand

aalborg-formand@llnet.dk
aalborg-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Hjørring

Formand / Næstformand

hjoerring-formand@llnet.dk
hjoerring-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Esbjerg

Formand / Næstformand

esbjerg-formand@llnet.dk
esbjerg-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Aarhus

Formand / Næstformand

aarhus-formand@llnet.dk
aarhus-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Silkeborg

Formand / Næstformand

silkeborg-formand@llnet.dk
silkeborg-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Skive

Formand / Næstformand

skive-formand@llnet.dk
skive-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Nørre Nissum

Formand / Næstformand

nissum-formand@llnet.dk
nissum-naestformand@llnet.dk

Læreruddannelsen Haderslev

Formand / Næstformand

haderslev-formand@llnet.dk
haderslev-naestformand@llnet.dk

Kontakt os her

Har du spørgsmål?